Sep 302012

Product Description
New edition of the bestselling Libby Sarjeant murder mystery series that includes a map of Steeple Martin, cast of characters and a bonus chapter from the next title in the series.
Kent village sleuth Libby Sarjeant and her psychic investigator friend Fran Castle befriend Bella Morleigh, who has inherited a derelict theatre. When an unknown body is discovered inside the theatre, they feel duty bound to help with the investigation.
Although Libby is rather … More >>

Murder in Midwinter – Libby Sarjeant Murder Mystery Series

 September 30, 2012  Add comments

 Leave a Reply