Apr 192015
 

From the best-selling author of the Untwisted series comes a sexy seasonal short story. 

Fans of Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpus, and 50 Shades of Grey will become hooked on Alice Raine’s enticing and addictive series. 

Devilishly dark Nicholas Jackson is sexy, intense, and domineering but since meeting timid bookshop owner Rebecca, he discovers his softer side. 
Determined to give Rebecca the best Christmas of her life, Nicholas sets out to find the perfect gift. Only problem – he has absolutely no idea what to get her! 

Can Nicholas give Rebecca a Christmas she’ll never forget?

View full post on Accent Press – New Books

 April 19, 2015  Add comments

 Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)